Midterm

Yeah, it is that time of the year....I have my first on Friday night! I know it sounds weird, but yeah, Friday night....I have a weekend class this semester, this is the second weekend we are meeting. Actually a good format I would say, however also not always fun since it means being in school Friday night and all Saturday...but it means that during the weeks you don't have to go to that class, which means a little more time to study.
Well, back to midterms...We have another midterm on Tuesday and then on Thursday (next week) we have a Hebrew exam and a book critique due... so I guess we know what we are doing the next couple of days...
It feels like I forgot something....I really hope not!!

The best thing?? After midterms comes fallbreak!!!!  =)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0