PICS!!!



Who can resist some new photos of Aron? Yep, that's what I thought, nobody!!! So enjoy!!!




                                          
                                        
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                
New PJ's and full speed toward the camera.....I'm gonna get ya!!!





I'm cool! I know I am! Just look at me in my sunglasses and my cap! 





Ready for church! Well almost, I have to get my socks and shoes first!






Playing with the mega blocks and legos I got for my birthday! Tall tower, huh?!




                     
I just liked sitting in the corner with my toys so that they could be in the photo too!!
                       

Kommentarer
Postat av: mormor

Han är såååååååååååå söt

2008-10-13 @ 18:13:13

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0