Another rough night....

Yep, I don't know what's up with this little one. He woke up at 1.30 am or so and just became hysterical....he did not want to sleep at all. Either it was: water, new diaper or I want to play....I tried to lay next to his bed and hold his hand, but he just stood up straight screaming at the top of his lungs...so I tried to take him up, and he got quiet and looked very sleepy, but he is heavy so I couldn't really carry him around for an hour or so,  I had to come up with a new idea. I could have taken him into our bed, but I just didn't feel like him getting used to that, since that would mean him in our beds more nights, which in turn would mean no sleep for me, so I got the brilliant (??) idea to get into his crib with him.....I know it must have looked very funny...luckily I'm not that heavy so the bed didn't break, but I sat there at his feet for probably 45 minutes before he finally went back to sleep. At least he was quietly lying in his bed while I was sitting there. Gives you time to think at least.
Well, hopefully tonight will be better.....=)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0