Girls night out!!

I was invited by Karolina to a girls night out ! It was the two of us and two of Karolina's friends; Jennifer and Cheryl!
We went to the Jenks Riverwalk, I cannot believe I have not been there at all, even though we live a walkingdistance from it and have been here for two years! It was so nice! It was right by the river (well, it is called riverwalk so...) and there were some stores and restaurants with outside eating as well as inside! We ended up at the Mexican place, and we sat outside! Great! The feeling of Sweden almost with the outside terrass! I had nachos, which tasted great. An appetizer was more than enough! Our waitress must have had a bad day or something. She didn't remember what we had ordered to drink for example, and when she came with our checks she had lost her pen and went on a hunt for a new one, I don't remember what number but it wasn't the first pen she had lost that evening. We had fun, girltalk and relaxing! It was especially nice to know that I had had my last final that morning so I didn't have to worry about school!

Here are two pics from the event!


Jennifer and Cheryl



Me and Karolina ( at least Karolina looks good, don't look at me! )

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0